Contacts

12, Akademika Koroleva Street
Moscow, 127427
Russia
www.ntv.ru

E-mail: sales@ntv.ru

Team

Marina Kataya
Head of International Sales Department
+7 (495) 725–5718
Mob. +7 (909) 679–9940
mkataya@ntv.ru

Vadim Ostrovsky
Head of Feature Films and Series Department
+7 (495) 725–5558
vostrovsky@ntv.ru

Anastasia Lisova
CMO (Chief Marketing Officer)
+7 (495) 725–5401
alisova@ntv.ru

Anna Horutz
International Sales and Distribution
Mob. +7(929) 539–8319
ahorutz@ntv.ru

Anastasia Khlebnikova-Arnold
International Sales and Distribution
+7 (495) 287–7196
akhlebnikova@ntv.ru

Natalya Stogova
International Sales and Distribution
+7 (495) 725–5534
nstogova@ntv.ru

Elena Korenevskaya
International Sales Departament, Chief Editor
Mob. +7 (916) 324–5974
ekorenevskaya@ntv.ru